Rhapsody Of Fire - Rain Of A Thousand Flames

Rain Of A Thousand Flames released in 2001 by the symphonic power metal  band Rhapsody of Fire, at the time known as Rhapsody Of Fire. It tells a part of the Emerald Sword Saga, but it is a parallel episode that is not essential to the story.

Tracklist :

  1. Rain of a Thousand Flames
  2. Deadly Omen
  3. Queen of the Dark Horizons
  4. Tears of a Dying Angel
  5. Elnor's Magic Valley
  6. The Poem's Evil Page
  7. The Wizard's Last Rhymes



Post a Comment