Rhapsody Of Fire - Dawn Of Victory

Dawn Of Victory released in 2000 by the symphonic power metal  band Rhapsody of Fire, at the time known as Rhapsody Of Fire.

Tracklist :

  1. Lux Triumphans
  2. Dawn of Victory
  3. Triumph for My Magic Steel
  4. The Village of Dwarves
  5. Dargor, Shadowlord of the Black Mountain
  6. The Bloody Rage of the Titans
  7. Holy Thunderforce
  8. Trolls in the Dark
  9. The Last Winged Unicorn
  10. The Mighty Ride of the Firelord


Post a Comment