New Friday


New Friday is an Indonesian Alternative Rock band from Semarang, Central Java, formed in 2009. It consists of Pedick RecA (vocals, guitar), Lutfi Waskitojati (lead vocals, bass) and Rendy Kharisma Ajie (drums). All three members met at Diponegoro University in Semarang. Two songs that became their mainstay is "Ku Ingin Kau Pergi" and "Ku Sayang Kamu". Both were created by their guitarist.

There are two songs that became their mainstay. You can download it, hopefully you can assess the quality of their music after you listen to their songs. Support their music, visit their site so you can get the latest information from them.

  • Ku Sayang Kamu
  • Ku Ingin Kau Pergi




Besatt - Triumph of Antichrist


Triumph of Antichrist, album by Besatt, released on 2007.

Tracklist :

  1. Intro
  2. Witch Night
  3. Decalogue Will Perish
  4. Blood Of My Enemies
  5. King Of Demons
  6. Discreated But Reborn
  7. Abaddon The Destroyer
  8. Heading For Salvation
  9. Czarne Zastêpy


All Shall Perish - Awaken The Dreamers


Awaken The Dreamers, album by All Shall Perish, released on 2008.

Tracklist :

  1. When Life Meant More...
  2. Black Gold Reign
  3. Never...Again
  4. The Ones We Left Behind
  5. Awaken The Dreamers
  6. Memories Of A Glass Sanctuary
  7. Stabbing To Purge Dissimulation
  8. Gagged, Bound, Shelved And Forgotten
  9. Until The End
  10. From So Far Away
  11. Misery's Introduction
  12. Songs For The Damned

Riverside - Rapid Eye Movement


Rapid Eye Movement, album by progressive metal band Riverside, released on 2007.

Tracklist :

Part One: Fearless

  1. Beyond The Eyelids
  2. Rainbow Box
  3. 02 Panic Room
  4. Schizophrenic Prayer
  5. Parasomnia

Part Two: Fearland

  1. Through The Other Side
  2. Embryonic
  3. Cybernetic Pillow
  4. Ultimate Trip

older post