Rhapsody Of Fire - Power Of The Dragonflame

Power Of  The Dragonflame is an album released by Rhapsody in 2002 and is the last chapter in the Emerald Sword Saga.

Tracklist :

  1. In Tenebris
  2. Knightrider of Doom
  3. Power of the Dragonflame
  4. The March of the Swordmaster
  5. When Demons Awake
  6. Agony Is My Name
  7. Lamento Eroico
  8. Steelgods of the Last Apocalypse
  9. The Pride of the Tyrant
  10. Rise from the Sea of Flames
  11. Gargoyles, Angels of Darkness


Post a Comment