Rhapsody Of Fire - Symphony Of Enchanted Lands

Symphony of Enchanted Lands is an album released by Rhapsody in 1998. It is the second album of the Emerald Sword Saga.

Tracklist :

  1. Epicus Furor
  2. Emerald Sword
  3. Wisdom of the Kings
  4. Heroes of the Lost Valley
  5. Eternal Glory
  6. Beyond the Gates of Infinity
  7. Wings of Destiny
  8. The Dark Tower of Abyss
  9. Riding the Winds of Eternity
  10. Symphony of Enchanted Lands


Post a Comment