Angra - Aurora Consurgens

Aurora Consurgens is power metal with some progressive influences. The songs are very melodic with big hooks and choruses. The progressive influence comes with the complexity of the songs and the lengthy instrumental breaks.

TrackList : 

  1. The Course Of Nature
  2. The Voice Commanding You
  3. Ego Painted Grey
  4. Breaking Ties
  5. Salvation: Suicide
  6. Window To Nowhere
  7. So Near So Far
  8. Passing By
  9. Scream Your Heart Out
  10. Abandoned Fate 


Post a Comment