Cradle Of Filth - Godspeed On The Devil's Thunder

Godspeed on the Devil's Thunder is the eighth studio album by English extreme metal band Cradle of Filth.

TrackList :

  1. In Grandeur and Frankincense Devilment Stirs
  2. Shat Out of Hell
  3. The Death of Love
  4. The 13th Caesar
  5. Tiffauges
  6. Tragic Kingdom
  7. Sweetest Maleficia
  8. Honey and Sulphur
  9. Midnight Shadows Crawl to Darken Counsel with Life
  10. Darkness Incarnate
  11. Ten Leagues Beneath Contempt
  12. Godspeed on the Devil's Thunder
  13. Corpseflower



Post a Comment