Angra - Temple Of Shadows

Temple Of Shadows is definitely the band’s most mature, creative and daring effort to date. It’s a refreshing record, even though the group has not given up embracing the melodic metal that has always been its trademark.

TrackList : 

  1. Deus Le Volt !
  2. Spread Your Fire
  3. Angels And Demons
  4. Waiting Silence
  5. Wishing Well
  6. The Temple Of Hate
  7. The Shadow Hunter
  8. No Pain For The Dead
  9. Winds Of Destination
  10. Sprouts Of Time
  11. Morning Star
  12. Late Redemption
  13. Gate XIII



Post a Comment