Rhapsody Of Fire - Triumph Or Agony

Triumph Or Agony is a Rhapsody of Fire album released in Europe on 25 September 2006. It is the first album that the band released after their name change.

Tracklist :

  1. Dar-Kunor
  2. Triumph or Agony
  3. Heart of the Darklands
  4. Old Age of Wonders
  5. The Myth of the Holy Sword
  6. Il Canto del Vento
  7. Silent Dream
  8. Bloody Red Dungeons
  9. Son of Pain
  10. The Mystic Prophecy of the Demonknight
  11. Dark Reign of Fire


Post a Comment