Rhapsody Of Fire - The Frozen Tears Of Angels

The Frozen Tears Of Angels is the eighth full-length album by the Italian  symphonic power metal  band Rhapsody of Fire, released on 2010.

Tracklist :

  1. Dark Frozen World
  2. Sea of Fate
  3. Crystal Moonlight
  4. Reign of Terror
  5. Danza di Fuoco e Ghiaccio
  6. Raging Starfire
  7. Lost in Cold Dreams
  8. On the Way to Ainor
  9. The Frozen Tears of Angels


Post a Comment