Obsecration - The Art Of Butchery

The Art Of Butchery, released in 2010 by Obsecration.

Tracklist :

  1. Lamb to the blasphemy
  2. Chronicles of sadism
  3. The art of butchery
  4. Our terminal fate
  5. Sadness contemplates one's past life
  6. Oblivious... to ritual
  7. The temple of the red erebus
  8. The serenity of the crystallized sentiments
  9. Battle against the nightmarish nothing


Post a Comment