Feed Her To The Sharks - The Beauty Of Falling

The Beauty Of Falling, released in 2010 by Feed Her To The Sharks.

Tracklist :
  1. Extinction / Resurrection
  2. Dead By Dawn
  3. Fear Of Failure
  4. With The Change Of Seasons
  5. Misery
  6. Murder Monogamy
  7. Digital Breakdown
  8. Neptune Does Not Have A Trident
  9. My Bleeding Heart Swims In A Sea Of Darkness
  10. Outta My Way Satan... GARD!
  11. Tragedy, Tears And Sorrow
  12. The Beauty Of Falling


Post a Comment