Exodus - Tempo Of The Damned

Tempo of the Damned is the sixth album by thrash metal band Exodus. It marked their first full-length album of new material in over 11 years, the last being Force of Habit released in 1992.

TrackList :
  1. Scar Spangled Banner
  2. War Is My Shepherd
  3. Blacklist
  4. Shroud of Urine
  5. Forward March
  6. Culling the Herd
  7. Sealed with a Fist
  8. Throwing Down
  9. Impaler
  10. Tempo of the Damned



Post a Comment