Exodus - Impact Is Imminent

Impact Is Imminent is the fourth album by thrash metal band Exodus and their first with Capitol Records. This is the first album to feature John Tempesta on drums and is the last studio album to feature Rob McKilliop on bass, though he would appear on their next live album, "Good Friendly Violent Fun" and on their 1992 compilation album, "Lessons in Violence.

TrackList :
  1. Impact Is Imminent
  2. A.W.O.L.
  3. The Lunatic Parade
  4. Within The Walls Of Chaos
  5. Objection Overruled
  6. Only Death Decides
  7. Heads They Win (Tails You Lose)
  8. Changing Of The Guard
  9. Thrash Under Pressure


Post a Comment