Dimmu Borgir - In Sorte Diaboli

In Sorte Diaboli (Latin for "In direct contact with Satan") is the seventh studio album by Norwegian symphonic black metal band Dimmu Borgir, and is the band's first concept album.

Tracklist :

  1. The Serpentine Offering
  2. The Chosen Legacy
  3. The Conspiracy Unfolds
  4. The Ancestral Fever
  5. The Sacrilegious Scorn
  6. The Fallen Arises
  7. The Heretic Hammer
  8. The Sinister Awakening
  9. The Fundamental Alienation
  10. The Invaluable Darkness
  11. The Foreshadowing Furnace


Post a Comment