Dark Funeral - Angelus Exuro Pro Eternus

Angelus Exuro Pro Eternus (roughly translated to "Burning Angels For Eternity") is the fifth studio album by Swedish black metal band Dark Funeral, released on 2009.

Tracklist :

  1. The End of Human Race
  2. The Birth of The Vampiir
  3. Stigmata
  4. My Funeral
  5. Angelus Exuro pro Eternus
  6. Demons of Five
  7. Declaration of Hate
  8. In My Dreams
  9. My Latex Queen


Post a Comment