Crimson Moonlight - Veil Of Rememberance

Veil of Remembrance, released in 2004 by Crimson Moonlight.

Tracklist :

  1. Intimations of Everlasting Constancy
  2. Painful Mind Contradiction
  3. Embraced by the Beauty of Cold
  4. The Echoes of Thought
  5. My Grief, My Remembrance
  6. The Cold Grip of Terror
  7. Illusion Was True Beauty
  8. Contemplations Along the Way
  9. Reflections Upon the Distress and Agony of Faith


Post a Comment