Crimson Moonlight - The Covenant Progress

The Covenant Progress is the first full-length album by the Swedish group Crimson Moonlight. The album was released in 2003.

Tracklist :

  1. Mist of the Spiritual Dimension
  2. The Pilgrimage
  3. Path of Pain
  4. Thy Wilderness
  5. Eternal Emperor
  6. A Painting in Dark
  7. Eyes of Beauty
  8. A Thorn in My Heart
  9. The Covenant


Post a Comment