Cannibal Corpse - Evisceration Plague

Evisceration Plague is the eleventh studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. The album was produced at Mana Recording Studios by Hate Eternal guitarist Erik Rutan.

Track List :

  1. Priests of Sodom
  2. Scalding Hail
  3. To Decompose
  4. A Cauldron of Hate
  5. Beheading and Burning
  6. Evidence in the Furnace
  7. Carnivorous Swarm
  8. Evisceration Plague
  9. Shatter Their Bones
  10. Carrion Sculpted Entity
  11. Unnatural
  12. Skewered from Ear to Eye


Post a Comment