At The Gates - Slaughter Of The Soul

Slaughter Of The Soul is the fourth and final studio album by Swedish melodic death metal band At the Gates. It is considered a genre classic by many fans, and was largely responsible (along with The Jester Race by In Flames and The Gallery by Dark Tranquillity) for establishing the Gothenburg  scene.

TrackList :
  1. Blinded by Fear
  2. Slaughter of the Soul
  3. Cold
  4. Under a Serpent Sun
  5. Into the Dead Sky
  6. Suicide Nation
  7. World of Lies
  8. Unto Others
  9. Nausea
  10. Need
  11. The Flames of the End


Post a Comment