Antestor - The Defeat Of Satan

The Defeat of Satan is an album by the Norwegian band Antestor. The album comprises their first two demos Despair (1993) and The Defeat of Satan (1991). The songs were remastered and remixed in 2003 and was published by the Norwegian label Momentum Scandinavia.

Track List :
  1. Preludium
  2. Demonic Seduction
  3. Message from Hell
  4. Lost Generation
  5. Human
  6. Jesus, Jesus Ver Du Hjå Meg
  7. The Defeat of Satan
  8. New Life
  9. Jesus Saves
  10. Knus Ondskapen


Post a Comment