DreamTheater - Train Of Thought

Train of Thought

Train of Thought is the seventh full-length studio album by progressive metal band Dream Theater.

Track List :

  1. As I Am
  2. This Dying Soul
  3. Endless Sacrifice
  4. Honor Thy Father
  5. Vacant
  6. Stream Of Consciousness
  7. In The Name Of God

Train of Thought Download


Post a Comment