Steve Vai - Alien Love Secrets

Alien Love Secrets is an EP  made by Steve Vai in 1995. It was written as a stripped-down guitar, bass and drums record with minimal keyboards.

Tracklist :

  1. Bad Horsie
  2. Juice
  3. Die to Live
  4. The Boy from Seattle
  5. Ya-Yo Gakk
  6. Kill the Guy with the Ball/The God Eaters
  7. Tender Surrender


Post a Comment