Metallica - Symphony And Metallica (S&M)

Symphony And Metallica is a live album by the American heavy metal band Metallica, with the San Francisco Symphony Orchestra conducted by Michael Kamen.

Tracklist :

Disc one
  1. The Ecstasy of Gold
  2. The Call of Ktulu
  3. Master of Puppets
  4. Of Wolf and Man
  5. The Thing That Should Not Be
  6. Fuel
  7. The Memory Remains
  8. No Leaf Clover
  9. Hero of the Day
  10. Devil's Dance
  11. Bleeding Me

Disc two
  1. Nothing Else Matters
  2. Until It Sleeps
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  4. Human
  5. Wherever I May Roam
  6. The Outlaw Torn
  7. Sad But True
  8. One
  9. Enter Sandman
  10. Battery

Disc One

Disc Two


Post a Comment