Megadeth - The System Has Failed

The System Has Failed is the tenth studio album released by American heavy metal band Megadeth.

Tracklist :

  1. Blackmail the Universe
  2. Die Dead Enough
  3. Kick the Chair
  4. The Scorpion
  5. Tears in a Vial
  6. I Know Jack
  7. Back in the Day
  8. Something That I'm Not
  9. Truth Be Told
  10. Of Mice and Men
  11. Shadow of Deth
  12. My Kingdom


Post a Comment