Iron Maiden - Edward The Great

Edward The Great was Iron Maiden's third "best-of album", and was released on November 5, 2002 along with the massive Eddie's Archive box set, as a way to introduce new fans to Maiden.

Tracklist :

  1. Run to the Hills
  2. The Number of the Beast
  3. Flight of Icarus
  4. The Trooper
  5. 2 Minutes to Midnight
  6. Wasted Years
  7. Can I Play with Madness
  8. The Evil That Men Do
  9. The Clairvoyant
  10. Infinite Dreams
  11. Holy Smoke
  12. Bring Your Daughter... to the Slaughter
  13. Man on the Edge
  14. Futureal
  15. The Wicker Man
  16. Fear of the Dark


Post a Comment