Helloween - Rabbit Don't Come Easy

Rabbit don't come easy

Rabbit Don't Come Easy is the eleventh album by the German  power metal/heavy metal band Helloween. It is something of a return to the roots for the band. Rabbit Don't Come Easy combines many old classic Helloween elements with newer sounds and a modern production.

Track List :

  1. Just A Little Sign
  2. Open Your Life
  3. The Tune
  4. Never Be A Star
  5. Liar
  6. Sun 4 The World
  7. Don't Stop Being Crazy
  8. Do You Feel Good
  9. Hell Was Made In Heaven
  10. Back Against The Wall
  11. Listen To The Flies
  12. Nothing To Say

Rabbit don't come easy Download


Post a Comment