Helloween - Master Of The Rings

Master of the Rings

Master of the Rings is the sixth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 1994. It is the first to feature new members Andi Deris and Uli Kusch.

Track list :

  1. Irritation
  2. Sole Survivor
  3. Where the Rain Grows
  4. Why?
  5. Mr. Ego
  6. Perfect Gentleman
  7. Game Is On
  8. Secret Alibi
  9. Take Me Home
  10. In the Middle of a Heartbeat
  11. Still We Go

Master of the Rings Download


Post a Comment