DreamTheater - Systematic Chaos

Systematic Chaos

Systematic Chaos is the ninth studio album by American progressive metal band Dream Theater, Systematic Chaos was the band's first release through Roadrunner Records. The lyrics of the album were written by John Petrucci, James LaBrie, and Mike Portnoy about fictional, political, and personal topics, respectively.

Track List :

  1. In The Presence Of Enemies Pt. 1
  2. Forsaken
  3. Constant Motion
  4. The Dark Eternal Night
  5. Repentance
  6. Prophets Of War
  7. The Ministry Of Lost Souls
  8. In The Presence Of Enemies Pt. 2

Systematic Chaos Download


Post a Comment