DreamTheater - Black Clouds And Silver Linings

Black Clouds & Silver Linings (3 CD Special Edition)
Black Clouds & Silver Linings is the tenth studio album of the progressive metal band Dream Theater. It was released on June 23, 2009 under Roadrunner Records. The album was produced by drummer Mike Portnoy and guitarist John Petrucci, and mixed by Paul Northfield.

Track List :

  1. A Nightmare To Remember
  2. A Rite Of Passage
  3. Wither
  4. The Shattered Fortress    
  5. The Best Of Times
  6. The Count Of Tuscany
  7. Stargazer
  8. Tenement Funster
  9. Odyssey
  10. Take Your Fingers From My Hair
  11. Larks Tongues In Aspic Pt. 2
  12. To Tame A Land

Black Clouds &  Silver Linings Download


Post a Comment