DragonForce - Valley Of The Damned

Valley of the Damned (Bonus Dvd)
DragonForce is a British power metal band formed in 1999. The current line-up ZP Theart (vocals), Dave Mackintosh (drums), Frédéric Leclercq (bass), Vadim Pruzhanov (keyboards) and super-fast widdly-widdly axemen Herman Li and Sam Totman.

Track List :

  1. Invocation of Appolyptic Evil
  2. Valley of the Damned
  3. Black Fire
  4. Black Winter Night
  5. Starfire
  6. Disciples of Babylon
  7. Revelations
  8. Evening Star
  9. Heart of a Dragon
  10. Where Dragons Rule

Valley of the Damned Download


Post a Comment