Cradle Of Filth - Dusk And Her Embrace

Dusk..... and Her Embrace is Cradle of Filth's second full-length album, and their first under the label Music for Nations. The album differs greatly from the band's previous releases in terms of sound.

TrackList :

  1. Humana Inspired to Nightmare
  2. Heaven Torn Asunder
  3. Funeral in Carpathia
  4. A Gothic Romance
  5. Malice Through the Looking Glass
  6. Dusk and Her Embrace
  7. The Graveyard by Moonlight
  8. Beauty Slept in Sodom
  9. Haunted Shores


Post a Comment